Contacts

info
Contacts

For general information please email  info@woodmont4fun.com.

For all other contact information please see list below:

PresidentMikepresident@woodmont4fun.com
Operations Aaronoperations@woodmont4fun.com
Pool Manager Masonpoolmanager@woodmont4fun.com
Building &Grounds Jesse buildings@woodmont4fun.com
TreasurerCory
MembershipFredrikmembership@woodmont4fun.com
SecretaryKimsecretary@woodmont4fun.com
SocialManh social@woodmont4fun.com
WebsiteCarlawebmaster@woodmont4fun.com
RentalsMikerental@woodmont4fun.com
Swim Coach Abbey Crank coachabbey@woodmont4fun.com
Asst Swim Coach Sean Pinney coachsean@woodmont4fun.com
JRAC Swim RepJoan Nelson swimteam@woodmont4fun.com
Swim/Dive RegistrationMichelle Smithregisterwahoo@woodmont4fun.com
Volunteers for Swim Erin Loweryvolunteers@woodmont4fun.com
Dive Team Renee Boswelldiveteam@woodmont4fun.com